Student role

The Student role enables users to participate in course activities and view resources but not to alter them or see the class gradebook. They can see their own grades if the Teacher has allowed this.

When a Student first joins the Karlifi Learning Platform, they see all available courses. Once they have enrolled into at least one course, they then only see their own courses in the section My Courses.

Administrators, Managers and Teachers determine how a Student enrolls, and what they can do or see in a Karlifi Learning Platform site. These permissions can vary from each course or with any activity.